Hoe Tonga AGM

The Hoe Tonga AGM was held Monday 3 November with the following people elected to executive positions:

President: George Fa’alogo
Vice President: Katie Townsend
Treasurer: Averill Paenga
Secretary: Raukawa Comerford
NKOA representative: Samantha Tamanui

We congratulate these people and look forward to building on the great work that the Hoe Tonga Committee are undertaking particularly in developing partnerships with organisations who can help our region develop like Sport Wellington.

We welcome two new clubs to our region and have posted the minutes of the AGM 2008 below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s