Kokiri: new executive

Kokiri Tai Patu Waka Ama Club AGM, New Executives 2011/12
Kokiri Tai Patu Waka ama club held its annual general meeting on 5th May 2011.
At this meeting the election of executive members took place. The executive committee for year 2011/12 is as follows:
President:  Teresa Olsen                                                                                     
Chairperson: Chris Maika
Treasurer:  Tui Olsen
Secretary:  Angela Schofer
Club Captain: Anita Taggart
Hoe Tonga rep: Richard Robyns
Club Safety Officer: Brendan Comerford
A huge thanks to Chris Fox, Paula Rahiri and Royce Gray for their contribution during their tenure.