This was 2012/13…

If you like to know what Hoe Tonga has been up to, click here to download the annual report for 2012/13.

A big thank you to the executive officers and committee members for their work over the last year. We now look ahead to the new season.

The following officers were elected to form the Executive for 2013/14:

  • Jörn Scherzer:   President (; 021-1250997)
  • Chris Fox:          1st Vice-President (; 027-6515379)
  • Petra Belworthy 2nd Vice-President ( 021-567765)

For any questions and administrative matters, please contact Gaylene Sciascia on 021 620 408 or

Note that the position of Secretary will remain empty this year as the tasks of this role have now been taken over by our administrator Gaylene. Note also that the tasks formally assigned to the Treasurer are shared between the executive members and our administrator Gaylene.