Once a year it comes along…

The executive for 2012/13 has been confirmed at today’s AGM:

  • President: Jörn Scherzer
  • Vice-President: Chris Fox
  • Secretary: Mere Elkington
  • Treasurer: Vacant

Hoe Tonga thanks the officer holders for their hard and dedicated work for the last financial year.

Please click on the below links for further information

See you at the next race!